XVR27's - Updates! - Page

97-07-27 : Ten (10) new song texts were added to my "Weird Al" Yankovic page

The new songs are.....
1. Dare To Be Stupid
2. Gotta Boogie
3. Happy Birthday
4. I Love Rocky Road
5. I Want A New Duck
6. Like A Surgeon
7. Mr. Frump In The Iron Lung
8. My Bologna
9. One More Minute
10. Ricky

If you would like to be apprised of any updates, send your request to either
To contact www.com-www.com staff, proceed to the contact page.