Song List By Album - Entering Marion

01. Entering Marion
02. Fusion
03. Bye Bye Future
04. Silicon Slim
05. Whole
06. Tone Deaf
07. Way Down Deep (You're Shallow)
08. The Big Mac Tree
09. Article Nine
10. Codependent With You
11. Classical Music Is Cool

E-mail regarding this John Forster page (a person I am NOT) should be sent to either of the following:

To contact staff, proceed to the contact page.