Song List By Album - Helium

01. Helium
02. In The Closet
03. My Macedonia
04. The Tragic Kingdom
05. Spores
06. The Ballad Of Robert Moses
07. I'm Determined To Be King
08. A Mismatch Made In Hell
09. The Juice A La Seuss
10. Type A
11. Figaro Todd

E-mail regarding this John Forster page (a person I am NOT) should be sent to either of the following:

To contact staff, proceed to the contact page.