Song List By Album - The Official Bootleg Album

01. Virtual Vivian (Salsa Version)
02. The PAC Man
03. The All-Purpose Carol
04. Sparky & The Noank Philharmonic
05. Fartutzt...
06. Cancun
07. The Ballad Of Salman Rushdie
08. Columbine
09. Modulate Back Home To Me
10. Type A (Bebop Version)
11. Virtual Vivian (Rock Version)
12. The Zipper Song

E-mail regarding this John Forster page (a person I am NOT) should be sent to either of the following:

To contact staff, proceed to the contact page.